FANDOM


Forums: Index > Help desk > RLC questions and FAQ...?


Questions about RLC here:

First question, does the RLC run out if you use it? It said in the description that you can NEVER LOSE this chum? Second question, does that mean if I successfully catch a fish then my RLC will be gone forever?


When you fish with RLC and miss, you will not lose your RLC. If you fish with RLC and catch a fish, you will lose an RLC; it will not return.
--LayzAyzn 04:16, 25 August 2009 (UTC)


Aw crud! Thanks layz, thought it was a forever kind of chum :)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.