FANDOM


Forums: Index > Help desk > Can we get the Holy Liberator and Evil Obliterator?


Hi, i was wondering, can we get both of the final poles or we can only choose 1 out of the 2? Thanks

Yes, you can buy both poles, and developing them does not interfere with each other. However, right now there is (unfortunately) no reason whatsoever to do this, since you can catch every fish with either pole.. --Jayberwock 20:48, 10 May 2009 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.